Information

Board of Trustees

Posted on December 17, 2012 at 10:35 AM

 

 

Board of Trustees

2018-2019

Patty Paine - Chairman of the Board  pattypaine@msn.com

Teresa Cummings – Treasurer  terecummings@gmail.com

Gretchen Boardman  gretchen@willex.com 

Christine Landaker Charbonneau  titang0415@aol.com

Ann Choate   choate@willex.com

Bruce Hale  twoocelots@gmail.com   

Lea Paine Highet  lea@douglaswinthrop.com

Herb Longware  herb@willex.com

Tami Mero  tami@wbm.us

Mona White highfiberfarm@gmail.com

Library Staff

Cheryl Blanchard – Library Director  painefreelib@willex.com

Marcy King – Library Assistant  mking@localnet.com

Suzette Montville – Library Assistant  smmontville@hotmail.com

Dot Renadette – Library Assistant  none

Categories: None


Comments are disabled.